Testimonials

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field


Great Service

Jul 31, 2013 by Wendy

Usually I do not write reviews, but I also depend on customer reviews to decide on how I spend my money. In any case, I feel compelled to info potential customers about this company. This company is very reliable and trust worthy. I had Shawn as my garage door repair man, and he was on time efficient very knowledgeable and honest.... could not ask for better!!!


Great Service

Jul 26, 2013 by Jerry Belviso

Shawn installed our new garage door, he was very courteous, neat and did a very nice job on our door. I had a minor glitch that the owner Justin corrected immediately. It's nice to deal with a company that provudes service after the sale that I found both efficient and honorable, unusual traits in business today. I would highly recommend J Howen to anyone.


Jul 14, 2013 by Nick Materdomini

Thanks to Frank for doing a great job on putting in a new garage door opener. He did a great job, and he was very neat. If I need mine fixed I want him at my house. Thanks Frank


Well done!

Jul 12, 2013 by Donald Marion

The garage door at our home in Lake Charleston was in serious need of immediate and total replacement recently. The Howen people, both in their office and the gentleman who came to our home were very informative and inspired confidence from the start. The ordering of the door, getting the County permit, delivery and installation went off without a problem. The installer, James, was clearly experienced and responded very well to our questions. He cleaned-up after the installation and was pleasant to deal with in all respects. I would recommend Howen to my neighbors.
Donald Marion


Jun 29, 2013 by Ed Rattner

Frank just made a repair on my garage door. He is a serious credit to your company. He called ahead of his visit to make me aware of his schedule, and he was right on time. His personality was extremely cooperative and his customer relations was very high. Frank demonstrated a very high degree of professionalism and knowledge. I have been a satisfied customer of yours and now that Frank is on board, it just solidified my good feelings for your company. It feels like a family coming to help. Thanks Frank.


Jun 26, 2013 by bj harrison

6/25/13
FRANK & ANNIE
Professional & friendly !!


Jun 14, 2013 by William Vachon

Just had my garage door replaced and was very happy with the job. Very professional and reasonable priced. I will definitely recommend J. Howen to all my friends and family!


May 24, 2013 by Rebecca Mirsky

Thank you, Frank saved me from a total breakdown. Within 20 min you were here and I have a very heavy door and torsion spring snaped I knew I was in need of quick reliable help and you were there.
If you want great help and reliability call J. Howen. (date of work 5/22/2013)


J Howen Doors , USA 0.0 0.0 0 0 Reviews for my site

The testimonials given are from customers speaking only in a personal capacity and are not compensated for the opinions given.